CUPE Local 454 annually elects members to sit on two Bargaining Committees that represent the members from the two bargaining units which are the Corporation of Delta and Delta Police Department Civilian Members.

In February 2016 in addition to the President, John Gibson, Ex Officio for all committees, the following committee members were elected:

Corporation of Delta

Tentative Agreement Highlights for Corp

John Gibson  Richard Carter   Nicole Dodd   Tamara Laza


Delta Police Department Civilian

Tentative Agreement Highlights for DPD

John Gibson   Sandra Murray   Jenny-Lynn Brake